Our Team

Mayank Dubey

Chair

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: dubey.mayank@ieee.org

Pawan Kumar

Vice Chair

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: kumar.pawan@ieee.org

Ruchi Singh

Secretary

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: singh.ruchi@ieee.org

Sumit Chaudhary

Treasurer

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: sumitchaudhary@ieee.org

Saurabh Yadav

Webmaster

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: saurabh.yadav1201@ieee.org

Vikash Kumar Verma

Event Head

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: vikash.verma@ieee.org


Brahmadutta Mahapatra

Newsletter Editor

IEEE NTC Student Chapter

Email: brahmadutta@ieee.org